Romance Price list in India

Problems Title
Hardwired (The Hacker Series Book 1)

Hardwired (The Hacker Series Book 1)

Determined to overcome a difficult past, Erica Hathaway learns early on to make it on her own. Days after her college graduation, she finds herself face to face with a panel of investors who will make or break her fledgling start-up website. The only thing she didn't prepare for was going weak in the knees over an arrogant and gorgeous investor who seems determined to derail her plans. Billionaire and rumoured hacker Blake Landon has already made his fortune in software and he's used to getting what he wants. Captivated by Erica's drive and unassuming beauty, he's wanted nothing more than to possess her since she stepped into his boardroom. Determined to win her over, he breaks down her defences and fights for her trust, even if it means sacrificing a level of control he's grown accustomed to. But when Blake uncovers a dark secret from Erica's past, he threatens not just her trust but the life she's fought so hard to create. The perfect new addiction for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Sylvia Day's Bared To You

Royal Holiday

Royal Holiday

From the New York Times bestselling author of The Proposal and a “rising star in the romance genre” (Entertainment Weekly) comes a dazzling new novel about a spontaneous holiday vacation that turns into an unforgettable romance.

Vivian Forest has been out of the country a grand total of one time, so when she gets the chance to tag along on her daughter Maddie’s work trip to England to style a royal family member, she can’t refuse. She’s excited to spend the holidays taking in the magnificent British sights, but what she doesn’t expect is to become instantly attracted to a certain private secretary, his charming accent, and unyielding formality.

Malcolm Hudson has worked for the Queen for years and has never given a personal, private tour—until now. He is intrigued by Vivian the moment he meets her and finds himself making excuses just to spend time with her. When flirtatious banter turns into a kiss under the mistletoe, things snowball into a full-on fling.

Despite a ticking timer on their holiday romance, they are completely fine with ending their short, steamy affair come New Year’s Day. . .or are they?

Valentine Baba: Non-Resident Bihari की सफलता के बाद एक और दिलकश पेशकश-बागी बलिया की मिटटी से उपजी एक मीठी-सी प्रेम कहानी

Valentine Baba: Non-Resident Bihari की सफलता के बाद एक और दिलकश पेशकश-बागी बलिया की मिटटी से उपजी एक मीठी-सी प्रेम कहानी

Non-Resident Bihari की सफलता के बाद एक और दिलकश पेशकश—बागी बलिया की मिटटी से उपजी एक मीठी-सी प्रेम कहानी
मोहब्बत के मुद्दे पर दो विचारधाराओं की टकराहट। एक धारा मोहब्बत के नाम पर मौज-मस्ती में मशगूल है, दूसरी मोहब्बत में किसी तरह की मिलावट के सख्त खिलाफ है। बागी बलिया का कडक़ लौंडा शिवेश वैलेंटाइन बाबा की मोहब्बत की मल्टी डायमेंशनल कम्पनी का फूल टाइम इम्प्लॉई है जिसका एकमात्र धर्म है ‘काम’। तो शिवेश का और उसके ठहाकों पर ब्रेक लगाता मनीष जिसका दिन फैज की लाइन ‘और भी गम हैं जमाने में मोहब्बत के सिवा’ से शुरू होकर सुजाता के दिन-भर के किस्से सुनने में बीत जाता है। सुजाता मॉडर्न, स्टाइलिस्ट, सेक्सी, बिंदास लेकिन जो कोई ‘उसे चिडिय़ा समझकर चारा चुगाने की कोशिश करता है, उसको वो चुकुन्दर बनाकर रख देती है।’ वहीं मोहिनी का दिल मोहब्बत के इस मौसम में भी उखड़ा हुआ है—‘साला, अब तो यही लगता है कि जिसका जितना मोटा पर्स, वो उतना बड़ा आशिक’। अगर आप Durjoy Datta, Nikita Singh, Novoneel Chakraborty, Sudeep Nagarkar, Ravinder Singh, Savi Sharma and Chetan Bhagat की फार्मूला बेस्ड किताबें पढ़ कर पक गए हैं, तो पढि़ए शशिकांत मिश्र का दूसरा उपन्यास ‘वैलेंटाइन बाबा’ और जानिए कि क्या है प्यार—ढाई आखर वाला लव या वन नाइट स्टैंड वाला लस्ट?

Prem Ni Panch Bhasha

Prem Ni Panch Bhasha

આ પુસ્ર્તક" પ્રેમની પાંચ ભાષા" માં લેખિકાએ પ્રેમની ભાષા વિશે વાત કરી છે કે મુશ્કેલી એ નથી કે તમે બંને પ્રેમમાં નથી-- મુશ્કેલી એ છે કે તમારા બનેની પ્રેમભાષા અલગ -અલગ છે. વ્યક્તિઓ કઈ અલગ -અલગ રીતે પોતાના પ્રેમની અભિવ્યક્તિ કરે છે. જોકે પ્રેમની અભિવ્યક્તિની પાંચ અદભૂત રીતો છે. 01. લાગણીના શબ્દ 02. પ્રતિબદ્ધ સમય 03. ભેટ 04.સેવાનાં કાર્યો 05.શારીરિક સ્ર્પર્શ અહી એકબીજાની અનન્ય જરૂરીયાતોને સમજવાની અદભુત ચાવી અપાઈ છે. આ ભાષાઓના અમલથી તને તમારા પ્રિયજન સાથેના સંબંધમાં એક નવી જ સુગંધ અનુભવશો.

I Hope This Finds You: To the Ones That Could Never Belong

I Hope This Finds You: To the Ones That Could Never Belong

I close My eyes putting My most beautiful dream of watching you sleep to an end
I hold you, because I Can, and let My Body whisper
-you make self-love look so easy and beautiful.-
you gave a face to my future and My dreams
you gave My direction a path
My calls of hope a voice to reach
My eyes a sight to see
-you've got sad eyes with a hint of braveness, - is all she said,
that moment changed My life
I still think I just needed to be kissed, or hugged, or talked to about ordinary dreams, failures, about bridges and red rare bushes. About souls and personalities - broken personalities - and how they are fixable. How sadness isn't here to stay but it might take a while. How some days you need to be on your own and just make it to the end of the day or cry it all out on your own because friends aren't always there beside you. I just feel so deeply for everything, and I'm not sure if there's anything scarier than that. Because this is life. Its cold and harsh with cracks of warmth and softness.
I slept. I dreamed of words. Can you mend me?
I hope this finds you is the question of all the answers you've been searching all your life.

Devoted to Love (A Devoted Lovers Novel)

Devoted to Love (A Devoted Lovers Novel)

He was sent to guard her body… he didn’t expect her to steal his heart.
 
Her sister’s wedding was hardly the place to find a hook up, but after one look at friend-of-the-groom and special operative Josiah Grant, small-town Texas beauty Magnolia West immediately fell in lust. After a stunningly sensual night together, Maggie is prepared for the two of them to go their separate ways. After all, she’s not a happily-ever-after kind of girl. But Josiah—and danger—change her plans.
 
Josiah isn’t looking for love…but Maggie rouses his body and stirs his heart like no other woman. She’s got a rocky romantic past, and a smart man would steer clear. But when the murder quotient in Kendall County rises and all signs point to a mysterious group nearby who have been harassing Maggie’s family, he can’t leave her unprotected—especially when he realizes he’s fallen hard for her.
 
As tension mounts and the menace closes in, Josiah will do anything to prove to Maggie that their love is real…but can they stay alive long enough to share it?

Beyond the Limit (Valkyrie Ops: The First Female SEALs)

Beyond the Limit (Valkyrie Ops: The First Female SEALs)

Team Reaper has a new mission...
Train the first female SEALs

Navy SEAL Griffin Caldwell is not happy with his team's top-secret mission, training the first female SEALs. Griffin's determined to prove that his trainee Sherri Tate—a former beauty queen no less—doesn't have what it takes to join the world's most elite warrior's club. Until he sees what she's capable of, and even this hard-nosed SEAL has to admit she's tough as nails. What he won't admit to is the attraction sizzling between them.

Navy media officer Sherri Tate is more than just a pretty face. When she's given the opportunity to achieve her dream of becoming a SEAL, she won't let anything stand in her way, not even her arrogant trainer, who is too sexy for words.

When a dangerous mission lands Sherri and Griffin in the cross hairs of the world's most feared terrorist, it's going to take everything they have to come out with their lives—and hearts—intact.

Praise for Cindy Dees:
"A pulse-pounding adventure that will keep readers enthralled."—RT Book Reviews for Hot Intent
"A well-crafted plot with plenty of action, love and danger...make this a must-read romance."—RT Book Reviews for Undercover with a SEAL

Once Ghosted, Twice Shy: A Reluctant Royals Novella

Once Ghosted, Twice Shy: A Reluctant Royals Novella

Alyssa Cole returns with a fun, sexy romance novella in the Reluctant Royals series!

While her boss the prince was busy wooing his betrothed, Likotsi had her own love affair after swiping right on a dating app. But her romance had ended in heartbreak, and now, back in NYC again, she’s determined to rediscover her joy—so of course she runs into the woman who broke her heart.

When Likotsi and Fabiola meet again on a stalled subway train months later, Fab asks for just one cup of tea. Likotsi, hoping to know why she was unceremoniously dumped, agrees. Tea and food soon leads to them exploring the city together, and their past, with Fab slowly revealing why she let Likotsi go, and both of them wondering if they can turn this second chance into a happily ever after.

Can't Escape Love: A Reluctant Royals Novella

Can't Escape Love: A Reluctant Royals Novella

Alyssa Cole delivers another fun, sexy romance novella in the Reluctant Royals series!

Regina Hobbs is nerdy by nature, businesswoman by nurture. She's finally taking her pop culture-centered media enterprise, Girls with Glasses, to the next level, but the stress is forcing her to face a familiar supervillain: insomnia. The only thing that helps her sleep when things get this bad is the deep, soothing voice of puzzle-obsessed live streamer Gustave Nguyen. The problem? His archive has been deleted.

Gus has been tasked with creating an escape room themed around a romance anime…except he knows nothing about romance or anime. Then mega-nerd and anime expert Reggie comes calling, and they make a trade: his voice for her knowledge. But when their online friendship has IRL chemistry, will they be able to escape love?

Romance Sub Categories

Contemporary Historical Romantic Suspense Fantasy, Futuristic & Ghost

Bot