Fantasy Price list in India

Problems Title
Pokemon: Super Deluxe Essential Handbook

Pokemon: Super Deluxe Essential Handbook

The new edition of the bestselling deluxe essential handbook is here - and it includes all-new Pokémon! With 496 color pages and info on over 800 Pokémon, this is a must-have for kids of all ages. If you want to catch 'Em all, you gotta read about 'Em all! This revised and updated edition of the mega-bestselling essential handbook and deluxe essential handbook has all the stats and facts kids need to know about the world of Pokémon. Essential information on over 800 Pokémon is jam-packed into 496 illustrated, full-color pages. The Super deluxe essential handbook is easy to read and organized simply and effectively into one comprehensive, br>
Kid-friendly reference book. This updated edition features 64 extra pages devoted to the newest Pokémon from the sun & moon video games. It is an absolute must-have for Pokémon trainers of all ages.

My Little Pony: Twilight Sparkle and the Crystal Heart Spell (My Little Pony Chapter Books)

My Little Pony: Twilight Sparkle and the Crystal Heart Spell (My Little Pony Chapter Books)

Twilight Sparkle is a very special Pony and a loyal apprentice of Princess Celestia. Twilight Sparkle's life has been turned upside down by recent exciting events in Ponyville, so she sets off for the Crystal Empire to get advice from her former foalsitter, Princess Cadance. Join Twilight Sparkle in this original and brand-new adventure!


Don't miss the special purple activity pages in the back of the book!

Idea

Winterwood

“Spellbinding.” —Stephanie Garber, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Caraval series
“A delectably immersive, eerie experience.” —Kirkus Reviews

From New York Times bestselling author of The Wicked Deep comes a haunting romance perfect for fans of Practical Magic, where dark fairy tales and enchanted folklore collide after a boy, believed to be missing, emerges from the magical woods—and falls in love with the witch determined to unravel his secrets.

Be careful of the dark, dark wood…

Especially the woods surrounding the town of Fir Haven. Some say these woods are magical. Haunted, even.

Rumored to be a witch, only Nora Walker knows the truth. She and the Walker women before her have always shared a special connection with the woods. And it’s this special connection that leads Nora to Oliver Huntsman—the same boy who disappeared from the Camp for Wayward Boys weeks ago—and in the middle of the worst snowstorm in years. He should be dead, but here he is alive, and left in the woods with no memory of the time he’d been missing.

Nora can feel an uneasy shift in the woods at Oliver’s presence. And it’s not too long after that Nora realizes she has no choice but to unearth the truth behind how the boy she has come to care so deeply about survived his time in the forest, and what led him there in the first place. What Nora doesn’t know, though, is that Oliver has secrets of his own—secrets he’ll do anything to keep buried, because as it turns out, he wasn’t the only one to have gone missing on that fateful night all those weeks ago.

For as long as there have been fairy tales, we have been warned to fear what lies within the dark, dark woods and in Winterwood, New York Times bestselling author Shea Ernshaw shows us why.

Girls of Paper and Fire

Girls of Paper and Fire

Each year, eight beautiful girls are chosen as Paper Girls to serve the king. It's the highest honor they could hope for...and the most demeaning. This year, there's a ninth. And instead of paper, she's made of fire.


In this richly developed fantasy, Lei is a member of the Paper caste, the lowest and most persecuted class of people in Ikhara. She lives in a remote village with her father, where the decade-old trauma of watching her mother snatched by royal guards for an unknown fate still haunts her. Now, the guards are back and this time it's Lei they're after -- the girl with the golden eyes whose rumored beauty has piqued the king's interest.

Over weeks of training in the opulent but oppressive palace, Lei and eight other girls learns the skills and charm that befit a king's consort. There, she does the unthinkable -- she falls in love. Her forbidden romance becomes enmeshed with an explosive plot that threatens her world's entire way of life. Lei, still the wide-eyed country girl at heart, must decide how far she's willing to go for justice and revenge.

Girls of Paper and Fire

Girls of Paper and Fire

The mesmerising New York Times bestseller!

Each year, eight beautiful girls are chosen as Paper Girls to serve the king. It's the highest honour they could hope for...and the most demeaning.
This year, there's a ninth.
And instead of paper, she's made of fire.

'A timely reminder that, in the right hands, the fantasy genre has things to say about injustice and abuse of power in the real world' GUARDIAN

Lei is a member of the Paper caste, the lowest and most persecuted class of people in Ikhara. Ten years ago, her mother was snatched by the royal guards, and her fate remains unknown. Now, the guards are back and this time it's Lei they're after - the girl with the golden eyes, whose rumoured beauty has piqued the king's interest.

Over weeks of training in the opulent but oppressive palace, Lei and eight other girls learn the skills and charm that befit a king's consort. There, Lei does the unthinkable - she falls in love. Her forbidden romance becomes enmeshed with an explosive plot that threatens her world's entire way of life. Lei, still the wide-eyed country girl at heart, must decide how far she's willing to go for justice and revenge.

Carry On: A Novel (Simon Snow Series)

Carry On: A Novel (Simon Snow Series)

#1 New York Times best seller!
Booklist Editors’ Choice 2015 - Youth!
Named a "Best Book of 2015" by Time Magazine, School Library Journal, Barnes & Noble, NPR, PopSugar, The Millions, and The News & Observer!

Simon Snow is the worst Chosen One who's ever been chosen.

That's what his roommate, Baz, says. And Baz might be evil and a vampire and a complete git, but he's probably right.

Half the time, Simon can't even make his wand work, and the other half, he starts something on fire. His mentor's avoiding him, his girlfriend broke up with him, and there's a magic-eating monster running around, wearing Simon's face. Baz would be having a field day with all this, if he were here--it's their last year at the Watford School of Magicks, and Simon's infuriating nemesis didn't even bother to show up.

Carry On is a ghost story, a love story and a mystery. It has just as much kissing and talking as you'd expect from a Rainbow Rowell story - but far, far more monsters.

Pokémon: Deluxe Essential Handbook

Pokémon: Deluxe Essential Handbook

Gotta read about 'Em all! This revised and updated edition of the bestselling Pokemon essential handbook includes stats and facts on over 700 Pokemon. It's everything you ever wanted to know about every Pokemon — all in One place! This revised and updated edition of the 2012 bestseller has stats and facts on over 700 Pokemon. The book includes 64 New pages focusing on the new kalos characters that just debuted in the Pokemon X and Y video games, plus inside info on the new mega evolved Pokemon. This book is an absolute must-have for Pokemon fans. It's sure to be a bestseller with kids of all ages.

Roar: A Stormheart Novel

Roar: A Stormheart Novel

Challenge a tempest. Survive it. And you become its master.

Legend says that Aurora Pavan’s ancestors first gained their magic by facing a storm and stealing part of its essence. Aurora has been groomed to be the perfect queen…but she’s yet to show any trace of the magic she’ll need to protect her people.

To keep her secret and save her crown, she’ll have to marry a dark and brooding Stormling prince from another kingdom: He’ll guarantee her spot as the next queen and be the champion her people need to remain safe.

But the more Aurora uncovers about him, the more a future with him frightens her.

When a handsome young storm hunter reveals he was born without magic, but possesses it now, Aurora realizes there’s a third option for her future besides ruin or marriage…

She might not have magic now, but she can steal it if she’s brave enough.

“A rich and unforgettable fantasy forged from the power of storms, the danger of secrets, and the magic of Cora Carmack’s imagination.”―Kami Garcia, #1 New York Times bestselling author

“Well worth the wait…It crushed all of my expectations with gusto, and surprised me more than once.”―Hypable

Truthwitch (The Witchlands Series)

Truthwitch (The Witchlands Series)

The first in the Witchlands series, Truthwitch by Susan Dennard is a brilliantly imagined coming-of-age story perfect for fans of Robin Hobb, Victoria Aveyard and Trudi Canavan. In a continent on the edge of war, two witches hold its fate in their hands. Young witches Safiya and Iseult have a habit of finding trouble. After clashing with a powerful Guildmaster and his ruthless Bloodwitch bodyguard, the friends are forced to flee their home. Safi must avoid capture at all costs as she's a rare Truthwitch, able to discern truth from lies. Many would kill for her magic, so Safi must keep it hidden - lest she be used in the struggle between empires. And Iseult's true powers are hidden even from herself. In a chance encounter at Court, Safi meets Prince Merik and makes him a reluctant ally. However, his help may not slow down the Bloodwitch now hot on the girls' heels. All Safi and Iseult want is their freedom, but danger lies ahead. With war coming, treaties breaking and a magical contagion sweeping the land, the friends will have to fight emperors and mercenaries alike. For some will stop at nothing to get their hands on a Truthwitch.

Bot